Kontakt

Postadress:
Tidningen Accent
Box 12825
112 97 Stockholm
Besök:
Gammelgårdsvägen 38, Stora Essingen
E-post: accent@iogt.se

 

Redaktionen

Pierre Andersson

Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare
08-672 60 51
070-593 18 07
pierre.andersson@iogt.se

Maria Zaitzewsky

Reporter
08-672 60 56
073-372 62 56
maria.zaitzewsky@iogt.se

Eva Ekeroth

Reporter
08-672 60 50
073-372 62 50
eva.ekeroth@iogt.se

 

Fredrik Quistbergh

Reporter
073-372 62 25
fredrik.quistbergh@iogt.se

 

Nathalie C. Andersson

Digitalredaktör
073-372 62 53
nathalie.andersson@iogt.se


Dela artikeln:
0